Loading...

Tareq Ali

View Profile

Mandyp Sehgal

View Profile

Mohammad Kamran

Solicitor - Head of Residential Conveyancing Kamran@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

Jawaad Ashraf

Solicitor - Head of Commercial Property Jawaad@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

Richard Quinn

View Profile

Harjit Saini

Senior Litigation Executive Harjit@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

Naqaash Arshad

View Profile

Lee Garratt

Accounts & Finance Manager Lee@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

Amir Shehu

Case Worker - Personal Injury Amir@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

Sukhi Saini

Chartered Insurance Practitioner S.Saini@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

Manuraj Magar

Business Development Manager Manuraj@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk Download vCard

View Profile

SPEAK TO AN EXPERT

For advice to clients here in the Jewellery Quarter, throughout Birmingham, the West Midlands and the UK.

MAKE ENQUIRY