/Our People
Our People2020-07-01T11:11:35+00:00
Loading...

Tareq Ali

View Profile

Mandyp Sehgal

View Profile

Harjit Saini

Senior Litigation Executive
Harjit@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Mohammad Kamran

Solicitor – Head of Residential Conveyancing
Kamran@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Jawaad Ashraf

View Profile

Ayub Chughtai

Consultant – Conveyancing Executive
A.Chughtai@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Lee Garratt

Accounts & Finance Manager
Lee@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Sukhi Saini

Chartered Insurance Practitioner
S.Saini@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Amir Shehu

Case Worker – Personal Injury
Amir@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Tara Jamil

Solicitor – Wills, Trusts & Probate
Tara@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Manuraj Magar

Business Development Manager
Manuraj@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk

Download vCard

View Profile

Ghulam Ali

Consultant – Conveyancing Executive
G.Ali@sehgal-solicitors.co.uk
Download vCard

View Profile

Kiran Kaur

View Profile

SPEAK TO AN EXPERT

For advice to clients here in the Jewellery Quarter, throughout Birmingham, the West Midlands and the UK.

MAKE ENQUIRY